Our Ambassadors

We are proud to have a high calibre of professional and energetic individuals passionate about the Youth Focus cause who greatly assist and promote our work in the community. Our Ambassadors are:


John Akehurst

Kellie Benda

Wayne Bradshaw

Ricky Burges

Trevor Eastwood

Judy Eastwood

Gus Irdi

Anne-Marie Ferguson

Russell Gibbs

Paul Hopwood

Gavin Marsh

Justine Bell-Morris

Karl O’Callaghan

Allan O’Grady

Debbie-Ann Scott

Dan Smetana

James Sutherland

Peter Trench

Adrian Kluge

Patrick Hollingworth

Greg Hire

Jared Stone

Pieta Sharpe